AUCTIONEERS
Showing 601 - 700 of 4993 Results   
34567891011of 50

Auction Results

$305,855.00
Louisville, OH
Thursday - May 03, 2018
Home - Land - Autos - Tools - Guns
$79,200.00
Canton, OH
Wednesday - May 02, 2018
Home - Garage - Tools - Antiques
$20,900.00
Canton, OH
Wednesday - May 02, 2018
Two Story Three-Bedroom Home With One-Car Garage & Detached 40 X 40 Building
$46,200.00
Canton, OH
Tuesday - May 01, 2018
Fixer Upper 3-Bedroom Home
$226,552.00
Alliance, OH
Tuesday - May 01, 2018
38+ Ac. Farm - Silverado - Mower - HH - Guns
$96,800.00
Piedmont, OH
Tuesday - May 01, 2018
Lake-Front Cottage on Piedmont Lake
$13,200.00
Salem, OH
Tuesday - May 01, 2018
Fixer Upper Two-Story Cottage Home At Sevakeen Country Club - Auto - Household
$14,300.00
Massillon, OH
Tuesday - May 01, 2018
Online Only Real Estate Auction
$178,200.00
Akron, OH
Tuesday - May 01, 2018
Automatic Car Wash
$852,933.00
Lisbon, OH
Saturday - April 28, 2018
Columbiana County Real Estate - All Minerals Owned By Seller To Transfer
$506,000.00
Canton, OH
Friday - April 27, 2018
Outstanding Home in Glenmoor – All-Brick – Two-Story – Custom Built
$49,500.00
Newton Falls, OH
Thursday - April 26, 2018
5,900-Sq.-Ft. Commercial Building Plus Three-Bedroom Upstairs Apartment - Main-Level Efficiency Apartment - Autos - Trucks
$13,250.00
Canton, OH
Thursday - April 26, 2018
2 Adjoining Lots – Zoned B-2 – .64 Acres Total
$29,150.00
Sebring, OH
Wednesday - April 25, 2018
Home W/ Garage - Buick - Furniture - Collectibles
$86,900.00
Magnolia, OH
Tuesday - April 24, 2018
Storage Unit Facility
$97,771.00
North Benton, OH
Saturday - April 21, 2018
26+ Acre Farm Land - Deerfield Twp. - Portage Co.
$487,300.00
Bay Village , OH
Saturday - April 21, 2018
Outstanding Opportunity – Unique Lakefront Home – Bay Village On Lake Erie
$41,800.00
Salem, OH
Friday - April 20, 2018
6+ Acres Land
$162,800.00
Akron, OH
Thursday - April 19, 2018
Brick Home & Garage On 3.5 Acres - Shop Building
$73,700.00
Akron, OH
Wednesday - April 18, 2018
3- Or 4-Bedroom Ranch Home On 1 Acre – Attached Three-Car Garage
$195,250.00
Waynesburg, OH
Wednesday - April 18, 2018
Hobby Farm - Outbuildings - Semis - Tractors
$27,500.00
Akron, OH
Wednesday - April 18, 2018
Ranch Home On .49 Acres – Three Detached Garage/Work Shops
$83,692.00
Waynesburg, OH
Tuesday - April 17, 2018
16+ Acres Land W/Build Site
$161,700.00
Ashtabula, OH
Tuesday - April 17, 2018
Auction #1 - Former Busy Beaver Location Building - 5.17 Acres
Auction #2 - Bungalow Home
$67,100.00
Alliance, OH
Monday - April 16, 2018
Linsmaier Estate Auction – Brick Ranch – Also Selling: Buick LeSabre
$377,520.00
North Lawrence, OH
Saturday - April 14, 2018
23.4 Acres Of Vacant Land – To Be Offered In 3 Parcels
$247,500.00
Dalton, OH
Friday - April 13, 2018
Exciting Opportunity! – 20,000-Sq.-Ft. Multi-Use Bldg. – On 1.35 Acres
$93,242.00
Canton, OH
Wednesday - April 11, 2018
14+ Acres Of Vacant Land
$33,000.00
Massillon, OH
Wednesday - April 11, 2018
Three-Bedroom Home On .41 Acres – Detached Four-Car Garage
$58,300.00
Copley , OH
Tuesday - April 10, 2018
Estate Auction – Ranch Home On 1.46 Acres
$99,000.00
Canton, OH
Tuesday - April 10, 2018
3- or 4-Bedroom Home & Double Garage
$22,770.00
Cleveland, OH
Tuesday - April 10, 2018
Four Bedroom Two-Story Home With Two-Car Garage
$95,700.00
Canal Fulton, OH
Saturday - April 07, 2018
McPeek Estate Auction – Ranch Home W/ 2 Lots – Autos – Firearms & More
$196,350.00
Berlin Center, OH
Saturday - April 07, 2018
Csonka Estate - Real Estate & Farm Equipment - Tools
$23,100.00
Canton , OH
Friday - April 06, 2018
Robinson Estate – Three-Bedroom Home W/ Garage
$49,500.00
Struthers, OH
Thursday - April 05, 2018
Good Ranch Home With 20 X 20 Two-Car Detached Garage
$59,400.00
Canton, OH
Wednesday - April 04, 2018
Handyman Home
$165,000.00
Canton, OH
Tuesday - April 03, 2018
Large Split-Level Home – Two Adjoining Building Lots – Antiques
$68,200.00
Navarre, OH
Tuesday - April 03, 2018
Two-Story Home - Antiques - Tools
$128,700.00
North Jackson, OH
Saturday - March 31, 2018
18.3-Acre Handyman Farm With Three Bedroom Two-Story Home - Three-Car Detached Garage Plus Good 40 X 64 Quonset Block Barn
$72,600.00
Minerva, OH
Tuesday - March 27, 2018
James Dunlap Estate Auction – Clean Ranch Home On 1 Acre
$60,500.00
Salem, OH
Tuesday - March 27, 2018
Four-Bedroom Cape Cod Home With 26 X 32 Detached Garage
Antiques - Household - Misc. Tools - Etc.
$324,500.00
Mingo Junction, OH
Friday - March 23, 2018
10,000-Sq.-Ft. Banquet Hall With Large Commercial Kitchen - Two Separate Banquet Rooms
$17,875.00
Wellsville, OH
Thursday - March 22, 2018
Two-Unit Investment Property - Corner Lot - 1,300 Sq. Ft. Each
$60,500.00
Minerva, OH
Tuesday - March 20, 2018
Two-Story Brick Farmhouse
$52,800.00
Ravenna, OH
Tuesday - March 20, 2018
Attention Investors & Handymen - Fixer-Upper Home W/ Outbuildings On 2+ Acres
$90,750.00
Lisbon, OH
Monday - March 19, 2018
Two-Bedroom Ranch Home Plus Mobile Home On 8.5 Acres - Just Outside Of Town Center Twp. - Lisbon Schools -  Gas & Oil Rights Transfer
$105,600.00
Minerva, OH
Thursday - March 15, 2018
12 Acres W/ Manufactured Home & Outbuildings – Also Selling: Truck – Autos & More!
$88,000.00
Minerva, OH
Wednesday - March 14, 2018
Ranch Home On 1.82 Acres - Buick Lacrosse - HH
$14,300.00
Canton, OH
Tuesday - March 13, 2018
Fixer Upper Two-Story Home
$123,750.00
Dalton, OH
Saturday - March 10, 2018
Ranch Home - Collector Cars - Tractors - Autos
$185,691.00
Ravenna, OH
Friday - March 02, 2018
22+ Acres - Home - Sold In Two Parcels
$8,800.00
Struthers, OH
Thursday - March 01, 2018
Two-Story Investment Home
$78,100.00
Burton, OH
Wednesday - February 28, 2018
Ranch Home With Full Basement 32 X 28 Detached Garage With 8 X 10 Overhead Doors on 1.75 Acres Wooded Lot
$39,050.00
East Canton, OH
Tuesday - February 27, 2018
Bungalow Home W/ Double Garage
$726,000.00
Cortland, OH
Tuesday - February 27, 2018
Well Established Turn-Key Business Opportunity - Over 4,000+ Sq. Ft. Main Facility - Full Kitchen - 7 Day Liquor License - Over 4 Acres Total
$92,400.00
Malvern, OH
Tuesday - February 27, 2018
One-Owner Three Bedroom Brick Ranch Home With 24 X 32 Pole Building
Also Selling: Furniture - Household Items
$12,650.00
Akron, OH
Monday - February 26, 2018
Two-Story Home
$60,500.00
Canton, OH
Tuesday - February 20, 2018
Clean Bungalow Home – Ford Fusion - Furniture
$63,800.00
Uniontown, OH
Monday - February 19, 2018
Fixer-Upper Three Bedroom Home on .68 Acre Lot
$194,700.00
Berlin Center, OH
Saturday - February 17, 2018
Von Kaenel Auction – 60+ Acres Recreation/Investment Land
$104,500.00
Canton, OH
Saturday - February 17, 2018
Home On 1.88 Acres - Pole Building - Motorhome
$67,267.00
Guys Mills, PA
Thursday - February 15, 2018
26.88-Acres Vacant Land - 2/3 Tillable - Free Gas - Lays Nice - Frontage On Two Roads
$51,700.00
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Thursday - February 08, 2018
Thomas Estate Auction – Fixer Upper Century Home
$348,521.00
Windham, OH
Saturday - February 03, 2018
137-Acres Of Vacant Land - Sold In 4 Parcels - Hunting Land & Open Land - Portage Co. - Freedom Twp.
$46,200.00
Bedford, OH
Tuesday - January 30, 2018
4-Bedroom Home & Garage - Household
$53,900.00
Massillon, OH
Tuesday - January 30, 2018
Hupp’s Auto Service – Gas/Service Station
$79,200.00
Salem, OH
Saturday - January 27, 2018
One-Owner Brick Ranch Home
Furniture – Tools – Misc. Car Parts – Collectibles - Household
$1,122,000.00
Canton, OH
Friday - January 26, 2018
Premier KIKO Auction – 2 Quality Commercial/Industrial Buildings
$105,600.00
Louisville, OH
Wednesday - January 24, 2018
All Brick Home – Garage – 1.71 Acres
$58,850.00
Massillon, OH
Wednesday - January 24, 2018
Fixer-Upper Brick Ranch With Detached Garage
$62,700.00
Lisbon, OH
Tuesday - January 23, 2018
One-Owner Brick Duplex In Country With Extra Lot With County Sewer Available
$2,352,455.00
Malvern, OH
Saturday - January 20, 2018
Attn: Investors, Outdoorsmen
Land & Mineral Auction With Royalties
357 Acres of Land In Brown Twp. - Carroll County
Also Selling: 600+ Acres of Gas & Oil Rights In Columbiana, Carroll, Stark & Portage Counties
$42,900.00
Scio, OH
Wednesday - January 17, 2018
4,200 Sq. Ft. Commercial Building – Retail, Restaurant Or Office
$400,476.00
Medina, OH
Saturday - January 13, 2018
53 Acres Farmland - Ideal Home Sites
$286,000.00
Smithfield, OH
Saturday - January 13, 2018
Beautiful Brick Home With Attached Building  – Antique Furniture & More
$40,150.00
Canton, OH
Thursday - January 11, 2018
Weaver Family Auction – Cozy Bungalow Home W/ Garage
$34,100.00
Canton, OH
Thursday - January 11, 2018
Ranch Home – 2-Car Detached Garage
$30,250.00
Salem, OH
Thursday - January 11, 2018
4,600-Sq.-Ft. Commercial Brick Building With Large Parking Lot Double Lot - Ample Parking - Loads Of Potential Also Selling: Antiques - Collectibles
$92,500.00
Cleveland, OH
Thursday - January 11, 2018
Bungalow Home And Garage
$49,500.00
Sebring, OH
Tuesday - January 09, 2018
3,400-Sq.-Ft. Commercial Two-Story Stone & Brick Former Bank Building With Vault & Large Parking Area
$36,850.00
Akron, OH
Monday - January 08, 2018
Fixer-Upper Ranch Home & Garage
$155,000.00
Canton, OH
Monday - January 08, 2018
2+ Ac Commercial Property – Large Barn W/ Offices – Brick Home W/ Garage
$40,700.00
Carrollton, OH
Saturday - January 06, 2018
Estate Auction – Clean Manufactured Home On 1.5 Acres
$572,220.00
Dalton, OH
Saturday - January 06, 2018
Exciting Opportunity – 57.8 Acres Farmland – To Sell In One Parcel
$58,850.00
Youngstown, OH
Friday - December 29, 2017
Ranch Home - Auto - Household
$70,400.00
Massillon, OH
Thursday - December 28, 2017
3-Bedroom Bungalow w/ Garage
$34,100.00
Canton, OH
Wednesday - December 27, 2017
Home & Garage On 9/10 Acre
$45,100.00
Canton, OH
Wednesday - December 27, 2017
Arnold Estate – 2-Bedroom Bungalow Home – Dodge Dakota
$53,900.00
Hanoverton, OH
Tuesday - December 19, 2017
1.4 Ac W/ Bungalow Home – Some Updates
$51,700.00
New Cumberland, WV
Tuesday - December 19, 2017
Real Estate and Restaurant Equipment
$33,000.00
Canton, OH
Monday - December 18, 2017
Handyman Ranch Home – Two-Car Garage – Great Investment Home
$320,320.00
Minerva, OH
Saturday - December 16, 2017
45 Acres of Scenic Land – Offered In Three Parcels
Minerva Local Schools – Paris & West Townships
$125,400.00
Kent, OH
Thursday - December 14, 2017
Updated Three-Bedroom Bungalow Home With Two-Car Detached Garage – Portage Co. – Kent City – Kent C.S.D.
$72,600.00
Louisville, OH
Thursday - December 14, 2017
Stauffer Estate Auction – Handyman Ranch Home
$82,500.00
Minerva, OH
Wednesday - December 13, 2017
Owner Downsizing – Clean Three-Bedroom Ranch – Two-Car Garage
$75,957.00
Canton, OH
Wednesday - December 13, 2017
28+ Acres Vacant Land - Residential/Recreational/Industrial Possibilities
$128,700.00
Canton , OH
Wednesday - December 13, 2017
3-Bedroom Home - Furniture - HH
$25,300.00
Malvern, OH
Wednesday - December 13, 2017
Three-Bedroom Fixer Upper Brick Two Story Home With Detached Garage - Also Selling: Auto – Furniture - Collectibles
$220,000.00
East Liverpool, OH
Monday - December 11, 2017
Sheriff Sale Of Real Estate - Three-Unit Medical Office Building - 5,040-Sq.-Ft. Commercial Building
Showing 601 - 700 of 4993 Results   
34567891011of 50
KIKO CANTON Office
2722 Fulton Dr NW
Canton, OH 44718-3507

Office: 330-453-9187
Toll Free: 800-533-5456
Fax: 330-453-1765
KIKO DOVER Office
320 N. Wooster Ave. Suite D
Dover, OH 44622

Office: 330-343-7355
Toll Free: 800-533-5456
Fax: 330-364-3192
The inclusion of advertising, logos or website links on this website does not constitute an endorsement by the KIKO Auctioneers or its affiliate companies of the products or services so advertised.

©2019 Website, KIKO Logos and "KIKO" are registered trademarks. All Rights Reserved.